Showcasing new and uniquely talented artists of various mediums and performances as they create live and interactively.


Underground will be presented Saturday, May 18th, 2013 from 8pm to 12am at South Side on Lamar in Dallas.


Underground is an annual event that has a tradition of being the biggest, loudest, and freshest show ArtLoveMagic does every year at South Side On Lamar.

Our purpose is to showcase new and uniquely talented artists of various mediums and performances along with established, experienced artists within the same room as they create live and sometime collaboratively. This diverse presentation keeps audiences engaged from beginning to end during this four hour event.

Underground is brought to you by an amazing team of artists and volunteers.

PRODUCERS:

David Rodriguez

Lead Producer

Damany Daniel

Event Co-Producer

Iris Candelaria

Gallery Manager

Deb Driscoll

Music Producer

Derek Miller

Production Manager

Amber La France

Public Relations

Mario Cauley

Volunteer Producer

Would you like to volunteer at Underground?
Click here.

VISUAL ARTISTS:

Sadot Alcocer facebook.com/sadot.alcocer Nick C. Kirk nickckirk.com
       
JC Barba facebook.com/jc.barba22 Erika Krivda literallyerika.com
       
Desmond Blair blairmediadigital.com Naiima Lovechild  
       
Cabe Booth cabebooth.com Rick McCoy sculptorrickmccoy.com
       
Luis Fernando Camacho lfcamacho.com Char Mcgaughy artofchar.com
       
Karrie Carr facebook.com/karrie.carr Joonbug Lenworth Mcintosh joonbuggins.com
       
Cosmo cosmouniversalart.net/default.html Mike Moffatt facebook.com/mike.moffatt
       
Debbie Blythe unicornkiddo.com Monica Moody monicamoody.com
       
Davies Brothers threeofone.co Kojo Owusu citizins.com
       
Amber Davis ambershalo.com Julia Pappas jpappas.com
       
Mike Denning americanroadhousestudio.webs.com Jody Pham behance.net/jodypham/frame
       
Nicole Dildine toosrodieck.com Theo Ponchavelli ponchaveli.com
       
DIY artbydiy.com Venus Rain facebook.com/ArtOfVenusRain
       
Beth Eckel betheckel.com Samax Randolph ziontific.com/
       
Abel Garcia abelgarciadesigns.carbonmade.com Travis Rice dragonsculptor.com
       
Ruben Garnica facebook.com/GAYSIANPANDA Khalid Robertson behance.net/khalidsteelob531
       
Ali Golzad golzadartblog.com Ryan Salsby dfwartmodels.com/view_artist.php?di=dfw-00268
       
Riley Halloway rileyholloway.com Marilyn Vicente behance.net/marilynvicente
       
Susan Hubentha etsy.com/shop/artchitectnites Todd Bot toddwalthall.com
       
Francisco Javier rancisco-javier.com    

Location

Janette Kennedy Gallery
within South Side On Lamar
1409 S. Lamar
Dallas, Texas 75215
United States


   

Underground 2012 is proudly sponsored by:


© Underground Dallas 2012, 2013.